300 225 Hussey Gay Bell

Johnson Appointed to SEDA Board of Directors

At the January 7th Annual Meeting of the SEDA Board of Directors, new member Eric Johnson was welcomed following his appointment by Chatham County, which was confirmed at the December 17, 2010 Executive Meeting of the Commissioners of Chatham County. The SEDA Board consists of 19 voting members with one-third appointed by the City, one-third by the County and one-third by the SEDA Board of Directors. Each appointed member serves a five-year term.